谁必须申请 EVUS?

自 2016 年十一月起,所有持 10 年期 B1、B2 或结合两者的 B1/B2 美国签证之中国人民共和国的国民和公民,必须在赴美旅游前于 EVUS 进行登记,包括持中国人民共和国护照的澳门、香港和台湾公民。

请注意,在不久后,将会有更多国家被要求再旅行前登记EVUS。请随时跟进最新动态,了解最新的相关信息。国土安全部推出电子签证更新系统来满足中国国民的需求。推出此在线计划的目的,是为了促进中国公民顺利入境美国。

若未申请 EVUS,可导致被拒入境国家。此在线计划的登记,应在出发到美国前及早完成。建议申请人在出发前至少 72 小时提交申请。

凡是持有中国护照和美国十年签证的旅客,都强制在出行前进行持有有效的EVUS登记。每个人都必须完成申请程序,而儿童也不免于这项规定,必须也持有有效的护照和签证。

上一篇文章 下一篇文章

使用我們網站代表您已同意我們的Cookie(小型數據文件)政策。 點擊此處獲取更多信息。 我同意

Who is required to apply for EVUS?

As of November 2016 all nationals and citizens of the People’s Republic of China who hold a 10-year B1, B2 or a combined B1/B2 Visa to the US will be required to register for EVUS before traveling to the United States. This includes citizens from Macau, Hong Kong and Taiwan traveling with a People’s Republic of China Passport.

Please note that soon more countries will be added to the list of countries required to enroll for EVUS before traveling. Make sure to follow the latest news for more information on the matter. The Department of Homeland Security launched the Electronic Visa Update System, to cater to Chinese nationals. The objective of this online program is to facilitate the admission of Chinese citizens to the United States.

Failure to apply for the EVUS could result in denied entry to the country. The enrollment of this online program should take place ahead of departure to the Unites States. It is advised that applicants submit their application 72 hours before their trip.

The Evus enrollment is mandatory for all individuals who want to travel to the United States and have a People’s Republic of China citizenship and a visitor visa. Each person is required to complete the application process. Children are not exempt and should also have a valid passport and visa.

Previous Post Next Post